Skip to content

Austin Rainclouds, Cute Umbrellas Needed

October 21, 2009

When I moved to Austin from California, (yes I know) I had no clue it would actually rain here. And wow, am I happy it does. I love waking up and sitting on my porch looking at the ominous clouds and the bursts of lighting that are so common here. And I also have a secret, I love umbrellas. I am on some strange eternal search for the perfect umbrella. I’ll share a few with you that have recently caught my eye. Totes Crimson Red $12.99 Target, Antler Handle Deep Autumn Orange $42 Etsy,  Elvis Presley Stick $30.00 Walmart, Marc by Marc Jacobs “Mini Miss Marc” $48.00 Bloomingdales, Stripe Bubble $21.99 Target, Brown/Pink with Lucite $23.47 Etsy.Product Image Totes Stick Umbrella - Crimson RedAntler Handle or Bone, Deep Autumn Orange Antique UmbrellaGalleria Elvis Presley Stick Umbrella Marc By Marc Jacobs "Mini Miss Marc" UmbrellaProduct ImageVintage Ladies Umbrella with Lucite Handle

No comments yet

Leave a comment